Home / Tags

2008 alumni awards 2009 2009 graduates 2010 alumni awards 2011 law alumni auction 2016 Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition 7th Circuit CLE Aaron Szopinski ACLU Ben Wizner alumni alumni awards alumni panel AMU ballroom Andrew Stith Annual Alumni Awards Reception and Conferral Annual Howard B. Eisenberg Do-Gooders' Auction Annual Nies Lecture in Intellectual Property Annual Sports Law Awards Banquet Archbishop of Milwaukee auction Barrock Lecture Bob Donovan Boden Lecture Chief Judge Maxine White Chris Abele Chris Larson Christian Schneider class classroom County Courthouse Current Legal and Business Issues Affecting Collegiate David Borowski David Obey dean Dean Kearney Derek Mosley discovery world Dispute Resolution Diversity Reception Dividing Lines donor Dr. Howard Fuller E. Harold Hallows Lecture eckstein hall ERISA faculty Fessenden Professor of Law at Harvard Law School First Judicial District of Wisconsin Fr. Wild Frank Gimbel frank steeves Heather Gerken Henry E. Smith hilton hotel Hon. Brett Kavanaugh Hon. Brett M. Kavanaugh Hon. Kathleen M. O'Malley Integrity and Safety in Sports Jackie Herd-Barber janine geske Janz Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition Jennifer O’Hear jenny spies John Nichols John Norquist John Schlifske joseph kearney Joseph Zilber Keisha Krumm Laura Gutierrez law law school law school alumni awards law school students Lt. Governor of Wisconsin Maintaining Fairness Maritza Contreras marquette law school Marquette University Law School Mary Burke matt mitten mayor barrett Mayoral debate Michael Berenbaum Michael Gosman mike gousha Mike Lovell Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Milwaukee County executive debate Milwaukee Journal Sentinel Dan Bice Milwaukee Succeeds Milwaukee’s Foreclosure Crisis mitten Nancy J. King National Sports Law Institute Nies Lecture nlsi awards dinner Nyea Sturman on the issues panel paul anderson Paul Dacier Paul Taylor Pfister photographer ben smidt pils PILS auction Pivotal Points: A Forum on Key Wisconsin Education Issues as Big Posner Exchange Pro Bono Society Induction Reception Professor David Pate Public Interest Law Society Rebecca Kleefisch Rev. Tim Kitzke Robb Rauh CEO of Milwaukee College Prep Senate Majority Leader Scott Fitzgerald Senate Minority Leader Jennifer Shilling Senior Fellow at Pew Research Center silent auction sports law sports law alumni sports law alumni awards sports law awards sports law conference sports law institute sports law seminar sports law speakers students susan menge Ted Ullyot The Future of Catholic K-12 Education The Future of Milwaukee's Near West Side The Milwaukee Lawyer Chapter of the American Constitution Societ The Milwaukee Lawyers Chapter of Federalist Society The Most Rev. Jerome Listecki Thomas Petri Tom Barrett trustee ulice payne Urban Men in Poverty: Problems and Solutions UW-Madison La Follette School of Public Affairs Vanessa Tobin Willie Hines Willie Smith Wisconsin Freedom of Information Council Christa Westerberg Youth Law Day