Home / Annual Events & Conferences / Law School Alumni Awards / 2016 Law Alumni Awards 277

Search in this set

Alumnus of the Year Award Honorable Diane S. Sykes, L'84 Lifetime Achievement Award Bill Staudenmaier, L'61, and Mary Staudenmaier, L'71 Howard B. Eisenberg Service Award B.J. Westfahl, L'04 Charles W. Mentkowski Sports Law Alumnus of the Year Award Brent Moberg, L'04